Committees 2018

House & Dock- HandD@SagHarborYC.org

Steven Novak - Chairman

 

Membership - Membership@SagHarborYC.org

Roger Lew - Chairman

 

Regatta - Race@SagHarborYC.org

Robert M. Camerino - Chairman

 

Cruise - Cruise@SagHarborYC.org

Steven Brennan - Chairman

 

Finance - Finance@SagHarborYC.org

Wesley Frye – Chairman

 

Entertainment - Entertainment@SagHarborYC.org

James Laspesa – Chairman

 

Technology Committee - Tech@SagHarborYC.org

Peter Diefendorf – Chairman

 

Community Committee - Community@SagHarborYC.org

Charles Frost - Chairman